Testimonials

See What Our Customers Have to Say

"Fast delivery which was easily tracked. Good prices and I was able to get some assistance from their customer service."


Written on 17 July 2017

"OMG 5 big stars for everything to do with this company !!! Shipped same day ordered & arrived 3 days later.I called to enquire because item I wanted sold out on line & I wanted to find out if getting more stock in.The lady I spoke to thought might have some stock just in but had to check. She called back to say had updated online & I went in straight away & purchased..."

Written on 14 July 2017

"I ordered a bamboo quilt. The order was processed very quickly and delivered two days later. The delivery was tracked throughout. The quilt was excellent, and was a very good price. I was so impressed I ordered another one, and the order and delivery were handled in the same excellent manner as the first."

Written on 12 July 2017

"Great products and service, very fast delivery. Would highly recommended."


Written on 14 July 2017

"They have a fantastic range of gorgeous linen, and very quick service."

Written on 6 July 2017

"The young man that answered my call was absolutely wonderful. He wasnt sure if they had the European pillow cases i was after so he went and checked and rang me back all in a space of about 5 minutes. Excellent customer service and my order arrived in just a few short days. One happy customer here.Highly recommend Plant Linen."

Written on 2 July 2017

"Efficient, product knowledge excellent, delivery details prompt and efficient....all in all extremely satisfied"


Written on 30 June 2017

"The Banbury T Sheets are fabulous. Exactly as described. Couldn't find a cheaper price anywhere else. Had them in 2 days and the free postage is fantastic. Thanks again Planet Linen"

Written on 23 June 2017

"Easy to use website, all my orders have been shipped in less than 24 hours, tracking notifications and I get exactly what I ordered! Love Planet Linen! I've placed 4 orders now and cannot fault. Range is fantastic. Super happy :)"

Written on 22 June 2017

"Items received as exactly as described. Confirmation and updates received AND tone of communication friendly. Well done Planet Linen. Will recommend your site and service to others. Thank you."


Written on 9 June 2017

"Product arrived very quickly and was exactly as described. Great prices. The only negative is that it's hard to get hold of anyone on the phone."

Written on 3 June 2017

"It was wonderful could not believe how quickly it arrived and my super king woollen blanket is beautiful- so big, soft and warm. I looked in all the shops for a Super King woollen blanket and shops don't stock them! With the new deep Mattresses we need Super King! Thank you Planet Linen I highly recommend"

Written on 1 June 2017

"Fantastic! Super quick delivery, excellent communication- answer any questions very quickly, great prices. Easy, understandable website to make purchases from. I have made 2 separate purchases from Planet Linen & will purchase again in the the future. I highly recommend this business."


Written on 22 May 2017

"I needed to make a change on my order and the service provided by Planet Linen was excellent. So easy to deal with and my purchase arrived promptly and was perfect. Will definitely order with them again."

Written on 19 May 2017

"Placed order at 11pm was able to pick it up by 10am !!! Best prices in Sydney, polite staff & efficient service"

Written on 15 May 2017

"Prices were good. I was impressed that I was kept informed with the progress of my order from receipt to despatch and delivery to my place of work even when I wasn't there to sign for it. Will use this company again."


Written on 24 April 2017

"Excellent products!! Superfast Deluvery!! Easy to navigate their Website.. would definitely recommend Planet Linen as their prices are way more affordable than their competitors! Would highly recommend shopping from them to family and friends on-line if you don't live in the state of NSW! Luved their service!!A++++++++"

Written on 24 April 2017

"Great product range, parcel received just in 2 days, fabulous customer service. I would recommend Planet Linen to everyone."

Written on 11 April 2017

"Order arrived in 3 days both times and I am very happy with my purchase. I will purchase through planet linen again. The free delivery is great to. "


Written on 19 March 2017

"This is my third purchase through Planet Linen. I have always been very happy with the quality of the products and service. I highly recommend this store to anyone wishing to save money on quality products."

Written on 4 March 2017

"Contacted shop very easy to talk to and excellent advice to help me choose product.Delivered in 2 Days !! Amazing so quick. 5 Star service and delivery very happy. Thankyou"

Written on 2 March 2017

"Wonderful service and an additional discount given for a second cushion purchase. Very happy with this company and will buy from them again and tell my friends."


Written on 23 February 2017

"This was my 2nd order with Planet Linen. Superb service. Lighting fast delivery. Getting the delivery tracking status on every step. Absolutely Fabulous. Will be recommended to all my friends!"

Written on 1 January 2017

"I would recommend Planet Linen to Everyone. The service was excellent, I placed my order on 21st December, it was delivered on Christmas Eve. Outstanding service, excellent price."

Written on 31 December 2016

"Was very impressed from the moment I picked up the phone and placed my order over the phone. Arrived a day earlier that they said it would. No complaints."


Written on 22 December 2016

"Fantastic company. Great communication and fast delivery. Stunning Manchester at great prices. Thank you and best wishes. Robyn Piddington"

Written on 15 December 2016

"I believe the chap was Chris who helped me. Service was excellent - he went out of his way to help me. Perfect. And, FYI, the bamboo doona I purchased is excellent as well!!! A win win for everybody! Jane Routledge"

Written on 14 December 2016

"Very quick to arrive, product perfect & great customer service. I would give them 10|10"


Written on 9 December 2016

"I ordered over the phone and the person double checked in the warehouse that the stock was available and called me back within 5 mins. Very nice and polite. It was delivered by Aust post picked up in the after noon and delivered the next day by lunch time. Very happy with Planet Linen, excellent customer service experience."

Written on 4 December 2016

"i ordered online on Planet Linen website. i was emailed immediately regarding my order and also when despatched. parcel arrived within the week. fantastic customer service. i will be buying from this company again."

Written on 19 November 2016

"Competitive prices are the main reason I chose to shop with Planet Linen, as well as the free shipping. Parcel arrived in good time, thanks!"


Written on 18 October 2016

"Was unable to purchase my item on line. Contacted Planet Linen and the person I spoke to checked to make sure that my item definately hadn't been purchased on line. He then advised he would check if the item was in stock and would call me back in five minutes. He called back and within 5 minutes and I then purchased over the phone. Best customer service I have received in I dont know how long."

Written on 18 September 2016

"Good range of linen to choose from. The only negative would be that I received an email to say it would arrive at post office Woy Woy on Tuesday. I received email on Friday to say it was at APO when I had already picked up goods."

Written on 17 September 2016

"Parcel not due to arrive till next Tuesday. I have been so impressed with the service At all times have kept me informed with the progress. Would recommend this company very highly. Thank you Planetlinen. Pam"


Written on 15 September 2016

"Was very impressed with every aspect of my purchase, from cost of goods to delivery to my door. Tracking advice regarding delivery of my purchase was also excellent. Very happy customer. "

Written on 15 September 2016

"I am very impressed with this company. I had to change my order and spoke with Chris who was very helpful and even with the change of order my goods arrived very quickly. Best ever on-line order service. I have now submitted another order today."

Written on 25 August 2016

"I had occasion to phone the warehouse twice just to check I was doing everything ok re ordering over the Internet and the fellows I spoke with couldn't have been more helpful, in fact my sister was able to pick up her birthday present (which is what I had ordered) within a couple of hours of me ordering. I will definitely buy things from Planet Linen again :)"


Written on 19 August 2016

"Chris contacted me within 1 hour after my first order had some inventory issue. The issue was quickly addressed. thanks for the smooth resolution! 5 stars."

Written on 16 July 2016

"The quickest delivery I have ever received. Great emails regarding the item details. Eg. Posted & delivery information. Will buy again and will also spread the word with family and friends."

Written on 9 July 2016

"Received my order in 2 days. I'm very happy with the actual products. Could've cost me a lot more if I make purchase in the shop."


Written on 10 June 2016

"Doona was a good price compared to other sites AND included free postage. Order arrived 2 days after ordering on a Sunday. Fantastic price and service. "

Written on 30 May 2016

"The sheet colour I ordered was not available. Planet Linen phoned and asked if I wished to cancel, amend or change my order. They were still able to post the order within one day of receiving same. My linen has not arrived todate as I live in the country but expect to receive notification before the weekend of it's arrival at our local Post Office."

Written on 24 May 2016

"My experience with Planet linen was very good. I ordered the product on Tuesday evening and it had arrived by Friday, I was very happy with how quickly it was delivered"


Written on 14 April 2016

"Great service, no hassle and my order arrived within a couple of days. Will definitely be using Planet Linen again!"

Written on 08 April 2016

"Very user friendly website. Excellent communication and prompt delivery."

Written on 19 February 2016

'I was impressed as I got what I ordered,and in good time especially as it was over the christmas period. I will use them again if they continue good service and keep prices down.


Written on 1 January, 2016

Excellent service. I have no hesitation in recommending Planet Linen and will definitlely shop with this company again.i was kept informed of my parcel's packing, dispatch, transit and arrival.

Written on 21December,2015

No idea for xmas gift for kids and they requested this, didn't think it would arrive in time for xmas but it was shipped immediately and arrived within 4 days of them receiving order - thank you.

Written on 17December, 2015

I was updated about my delivery every step of the way. I didn't have to wait at all for my item to be sent. I ordered it on a Friday and delivered on the Monday.


Written on 14December, 2015

Wow - super impressed. Great communication and order received days before an order to Sheridan I placed days earlier! Well done. Amazing service.


Written on 14December, 2015

excellent customer service and quick delivery


Written on 1 December, 2015

Arrived earlier than expected in excellent condition. Thankyou.


Written on 12 November, 2015

Products were clearly displayed and priced Navigation was clear and easy to follow Option for direct deposit instead of credit card


Written on 10 November, 2015

Excellent prompt service. Would recommend Maree


Written on 27 October, 2015

'I just wanted to take time to thank you sincerely for all the kind service you showed us.  I hope your business thrives as it is a refreshing and much appreciated rare approach to retail.'


Stephen (Australia)

I have just received my Quilt Cover and its absolutely gorgeous!  I also want to express how impressed I am for the quick delivery and excellent customer service.'


Sara (Hong Kong)

'I ordered over the phone yesterday and im just writing to say WOW....i received it today.  Thank you so much for such effiencent customer service.  I will definately shop with you again!'


Dorothy (Australia)

'I just wanted to let you know that everything arrived today.  Thank you so much for all your help and i am thrilled with my purchase.  I will definitely buy more from your site in future'


Jo (Australia)

I have just received my Quilt Cover and its absolutely gorgeous!  I also want to express how impressed I am for the quick delivery and excellent customer service.'


Sara (Hong Kong)

I received the duvet last week (already - I can hardly believe how fast it was).  It is gorgeous - we love it!  Im very impressed with the great quality! 


Claudette (Canada)